• Special Packages

WEATHER















Click below for 2 & 7 Day Forecasts


FORUM

Join Us South Africans on

CIVIL AVIATION AUTHORITY


 Best viewed with IE9 (or higher),

Firefox & Google Chrome.


Copyright (c) Rainbow Air School

Instructors

Circus & Vereeniging Airfields


Eugene Schneider

Grade II - Chief Instructor

 Conventional Light Aircraft & LSA

Cell: +27 82 894 7319

Email: eugene@rainbowairschool.com

Mark Clulow

Grade B - Instructor

 Light Sports Aircraft

Cell: +27 82 447 8872

Email:mark@rainbowairschool.com

Donovan O'Grady

Grade A - Instructor / Approved Person

 Light Sports Aircraft

 Open Rating Weight Shift Microlight

 Conventionally Controlled Microlight

Cell: +27 78 553 6989

Email:donovan@rainbowairschool.com

Bossi Bosman

Grade B - Instructor

 Weight Shift Microlight

Cell: +27 82 351 9411

Michael Skinner

Grade C - Instructor

 CCM & LSA

Cell: +27 83 662 1564

Email: michael@rainbowairschool.com

Steve Philbey

Safety Officer

Cell: +27 74 172 2889

Email:steve@rainbowairschool.com



Ladysmith Airfield



Larry Van Der Merwe

 Grade B - Instructor

 Light Sports Aircraft

Cell: +27 83 788 2704

Email:larry@rainbowairschool.com

Reon Buitendacht

 Grade A - Instructor / Approved Person

 Light Sports Aircraft

 Weight Shift Microlight

 Conventionally Controlled Microlight

Cell: +27 82 460 1158

Email:reon@rainbowairschool.com

Larry (Junior) Van Der Merwe

Grade II PPL instructor

Conventional Light Aircraft - Single & Twin, Taildragger and aerobatic ratings

Light Sports Aircraft

Cell: +27 73 378 1093

Email: larryvandermerwe@rainbowairschool.com